Content in English

Google Translate Disclaimer

A number of pages on the Government of Saskatchewan's website have been professionally translated in French. These translations are identified by a yellow box in the right or left rail that resembles the link below. The home page for French-language content on this site can be found at:

Renseignements en Français

Where an official translation is not available, Google™ Translate can be used. Google™ Translate is a free online language translation service that can translate text and web pages into different languages. Translations are made available to increase access to Government of Saskatchewan content for populations whose first language is not English.

Software-based translations do not approach the fluency of a native speaker or possess the skill of a professional translator. The translation should not be considered exact, and may include incorrect or offensive language. The Government of Saskatchewan does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system. Some files or items cannot be translated, including graphs, photos and other file formats such as portable document formats (PDFs).

Any person or entities that rely on information obtained from the system does so at his or her own risk. Government of Saskatchewan is not responsible for any damage or issues that may possibly result from using translated website content. If you have any questions about Google™ Translate, please visit: Google™ Translate FAQs.

Divisions scolaires de la maternelle à la 12e année en Saskatchewan

En Saskatchewan, l’éducation de la maternelle à la 12e année est une responsabilité partagée entre le ministère de l’Éducation, sous l’autorité de son ministre, et les commissions scolaires élues localement.

Le ministère de l’Éducation est responsable :

  • d’établir les objectifs du système éducatif;
  • de formuler des recommandations et des conseils en matière de gestion des écoles et des divisions scolaires;
  • d’établir des règlements autorisant l’enseignement des cours dans la province;
  • de fournir les programmes d’études et guides pédagogiques des cours autorisés;
  • de fournir les listes des ressources documentaires prescrites ou recommandées pour le programme d’études;
  • d’établir des règlements pour la classification des enseignants et l’attribution des brevets d’enseignement.

Les commissions scolaires élues localement ont la responsabilité de gérer et d’administrer le système scolaire de la maternelle à la 12e année, dans leur division, selon la réglementation et les lignes directrices établies par le ministère de l’Éducation.

Il y a 27 divisions scolaires en Saskatchewan comprenant :

  • les divisions scolaires publiques
  • les divisions scolaires séparées
  • un conseil des écoles fransaskoises

Divisions scolaires publiques

Nom de la division Carte
Chinook SD 211 Division scolaire Chinook
Creighton SD 111 Division scolaire Creighton
Good Spirit SD 204 Division scolaire Good Spirit
Horizon SD 205 Division scolaire Horizon
Ile a la Crosse SD 112 Division scolaire Ile a la Crosse
Living Sky SD 202 Division scolaire Living Sky
Lloydminster SD 99 Division scolaire Lloydminster
North East SD 200 Division scolaire North East
Northern Lights SD 113 Division scolaire Northern Lights
Northwest SD 203 Division scolaire Northwest
Prairie South SD 210 Division scolaire Prairie South
Prairie Spirit SD 206 Division scolaire Prairie Spirit
Prairie Valley SD 208 Division scolaire Prairie Valley
Regina SD 4 Division scolaire Regina
Saskatchewan Rivers SD 119 Division scolaire Saskatchewan Rivers
Saskatoon SD 13 Division scolaire Saskatoon
South East Cornerstone SD 209 Division scolaire South East
Sun West SD 207 Division scolaire Sun West

Divisions scolaires séparées

Nom de la division Carte
Christ the Teacher RCSSD 212 Division scolaire Christ the Teacher
Holy Family RCSSD 140 Division scolaire Holy Family
Holy Trinity RCSSD 22 Division scolaire Holy Trinity
Light of Christ RCSSD 16 Division scolaire Light of Christ
Lloydminster RCSSD 89 Division scolaire Lloydminster
Prince Albert RCSSD 6 Division scolaire Prince Albert
Regina RCSSD 81 Division scolaire Regina
St. Paul's RCSSD 20 Division scolaire St. Paul's

Division scolaire francophone

Nom de la division Carte
Conseil des écoles fransaskoises Carte Conseil des écoles fransaskoises