Learn more about COVID-19 in Saskatchewan. Case numbers are updated daily. 

Effective December 17, all private dwelling indoor gatherings are limited to immediate households only.  Review all public health measures 

Content in English

Google Translate Disclaimer

A number of pages on the Government of Saskatchewan's website have been professionally translated in French. These translations are identified by a yellow box in the right or left rail that resembles the link below. The home page for French-language content on this site can be found at:

Renseignements en Français

Where an official translation is not available, Google™ Translate can be used. Google™ Translate is a free online language translation service that can translate text and web pages into different languages. Translations are made available to increase access to Government of Saskatchewan content for populations whose first language is not English.

Software-based translations do not approach the fluency of a native speaker or possess the skill of a professional translator. The translation should not be considered exact, and may include incorrect or offensive language. The Government of Saskatchewan does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system. Some files or items cannot be translated, including graphs, photos and other file formats such as portable document formats (PDFs).

Any person or entities that rely on information obtained from the system does so at his or her own risk. Government of Saskatchewan is not responsible for any damage or issues that may possibly result from using translated website content. If you have any questions about Google™ Translate, please visit: Google™ Translate FAQs.

Conseil exécutif et Bureau du premier ministre

Executive Council - Photo by Cheryl Pady

Le Conseil exécutif offre du soutien au premier ministre, aux ministres et aux comités ministériels. Il élabore et met en œuvre la planification du gouvernement pour la province, et régit la mise en pratique de cette planification dans tous les ministères. Ses autres fonctions comprennent : la coordination des affaires du gouvernement au sein de l’Assemblée législative; la mise à jour de tous les documents ministériels, décrets et règlements, au nom du gouvernement de la Saskatchewan; l’apport d’une orientation stratégique en matière de communication dans l’ensemble du gouvernement; l’administration de politiques concernant l’approvisionnement en communication; le développement d’activités en ligne, d’une identité visuelle, ainsi que sa présence Web, mobile et sociale.


1. Renseignements divers

Premier ministre Scott Moe

Scott Moe a été assermenté en tant que premier ministre de la Saskatchewan le 2 février 2018.

Emblèmes et drapeaux

Découvrez les emblèmes provinciaux de la Saskatchewan, d’importants symboles de la province.

Visites royales

Renseignez-vous sur les visites de membres de la famille royale en Saskatchewan


2. Programmes et services

Identité visuelle et protocole

Renseignez-vous sur l’identité visuelle du gouvernement de la Saskatchewan et découvrez nos façons de promouvoir la province de la Saskatchewan.

Patrimoine, distinctions honorifiques et prix

Découvrez les distinctions honorifiques et prix qui reconnaissent les réussites et contributions des citoyens de la Saskatchewan.


3. Premier ministre et hauts fonctionnaires

Hon. Scott Moe
Hon. Scott Moe, Premier and President of the Executive Council

Premier's Office

Phone 306-787-9433
Fax 306-787-0885
Email premier@gov.sk.ca
Mailing Address Room 226, 2405 Legislative Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 0B3
Cam Swan, Acting Deputy Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs

Intergovernmental Affairs

Phone 306-787-6338
Email cam.swan@gov.sk.ca
Mailing Address Room 135, Legislative Building, 2405 Legislative Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 0B3
James Saunders, Associate Deputy Minister

Cabinet Planning

Phone 306-787-6339
Fax 306-787-0012
Email James.Saunders@gov.sk.ca
Mailing Address Room 37, Legislative Building, 2405 Legislative Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 0B3
Reg Downs, Senior Policy Advisor

Chief of Staff to the Premier

Phone 306-787-9433
Fax 306-787-0883
Email Reg.Downs@gov.sk.ca
Mailing Address Room 110, Legislative Building, 2405 Legislative Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 0B3
Ashley Metz, Associate Deputy Minister

Canadian Intergovernmental Relations

Phone 306-787-7962
Fax 306-787-1269
Email ashley.metz@gov.sk.ca
Mailing Address 300-3085 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 0B1
Major Jason Quilliam C.D., Chief of Protocol & Secretary of the Saskatchewan Honours Advisory Council

Protocol Office

Phone 306-787-3109
Fax 306-787-1269
Email jason.quilliam@gov.sk.ca
Mailing Address 315 - 3085 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 0B1

We need your feedback to improve saskatchewan.ca. Help us improve