As of January 29, 2015

JURISDICTION	ESO DISTRICT
RM of Clinworth #230	ALPHA
City of Swift Current	ALPHA
Village of Septre	ALPHA
Village of Neville	ALPHA
RM of Webb #138	ALPHA
RM of Swift Current #137	ALPHA
RM of Whiska Creek #106	ALPHA
Town of Maple Creek	ALPHA
Resort Village of Beaver Flat	ALPHA
Town of Cabri	ALPHA
Town of Burstall	ALPHA
RM of Lac Pelletier #107	ALPHA
Town of Eastend	ALPHA
RM of White Valley #49	ALPHA
Village of Vanguard	ALPHA
Town of Shaunavon	ALPHA
RM of Bone Creek #108	ALPHA
RM of Grassy Creek #78	ALPHA
RM of Wise Creek #77	ALPHA
RM of Arlington #79	ALPHA
Village of Consul	ALPHA
RM of Reno #51	ALPHA
RM of Lacadena #228	ALPHA
JURISDICTION	ESO DISTRICT
Town of Wilkie	KILO
Town of Rosetown	KILO
RM of Winslow #319	KILO
RM of Kindersley #290	KILO
Town of Unity	KILO
RM of Tramping Lake #380	KILO
Village of Dodsland	KILO
Town of Luseland	KILO
Village of Marengo	KILO
RM of Milton #292	KILO
Town of Kerrobert	KILO
Town of Macklin	KILO
RM of Antelope Park #322	KILO
JURISDICTION	ESO DISTRICT
RM of Buffalo #409	ROMEO
RM of Redford #379	ROMEO
Village of Edam	ROMEO
Town of St. Walburg	ROMEO

North of Divide Planning District Commission (City of Meadow Lake, RM of Meadow Lake, Loon Lake, Beaver River, Village of Dorintosh, Goodsoil, Pierceland, Northern Village of Green Lake)	ROMEO
RM of Battle River #438	ROMEO
Village of Rabbit Lake	ROMEO
Village of Paradise Hill	ROMEO
RM of Payton #470	ROMEO
RM of Frenchman Butte #501	ROMEO
RM of Cut Knife #439	ROMEO
Town of Cut Knife	ROMEO
Village of Meota	ROMEO
Village of Neilburg	ROMEO
RM of Hillsdale #440	ROMEO
Town of Lashburn	ROMEO