Health Region Contact Information and Websites

A map of the Health Regions in Saskatchewan

Contact Your Health Region

The regional health authorities (health regions) and the Saskatchewan Cancer Agency provide most health services in Saskatchewan, either directly or through health care organizations.

Health Region Websites  
Cypress Health Region
Five Hills Health Region
Heartland Health Region
Keewatin Yatthé Health Region
Kelsey Trail Health Region 
Mamawetan Churchill River Health Region
Prairie North Health Region
Prince Albert Parkland Health Region
Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region
Saskatoon Health Region
Sun Country Health Region
Sunrise Health Region
Athabasca Health Authority*
Saskatchewan Cancer Agency

*Despite its name, the Athabasca Health Authority is not a regional health authority pursuant to The Regional Health Services Act.  The provincial and federal governments fund the Athabasca Health Authority annually for the provision of health services to be provided to those residing in the Athabasca Basin.